Unser Team in Kägiswil/Sarnen

Achtung, öffnet in einem neuen Fenster. Drucken

Betriebsleitung

Administration

Kaeslin Sibylle
Sibylle Käslin
Administration
sibylle.kaeslin@nufag-zs.ch

von Ah Monika 2014
Monika von Ah
Administration
monika.vonah@nufag-zs.ch

Ersatzteillager

Riedweg-Pius 2015
Pius Riedweg
Ersatzteilverkäufer/
Technischer Sachbearbeiter
pius.riedweg@nufag-zs.ch

Wendel Guido 2014
Guido Wendel
Ersatzteilverkäufer
guido.wendel@nufag-zs.ch

Werkstatt

Jorich Martin 2018
Martin Jorich
Werkstattleiter
martin.jorich@nufag-zs.ch

 Degelo Hansruedi 2014
Hansruedi Degelo
Werkstattleiter Stv.
MAN-Trucknostiker
hansruedi.degelo@nufag-zs.ch

 Lussi Roland
Roland Lussi
Kundendienst
roland.lussi@nufag-zs.ch

Achermann Raphael 2014
Raphael Achermann
LKW-Mechaniker
MAN-Trucknostiker

Blättler Thomas 2014
Thomas Blättler
LKW-Mechaniker
MAN-Trucknostiker

Giovanoli Diego
Diego Giovanoli
Automobil−Mechatroniker
Personenwagen EFZ

Ruberto Leonardo 2014
Leonardo Ruberto
LKW-Mechaniker



Lingertat Mias
Mias Lingertat
Lernender
Automobil-Mechatroniker
Nutzfahrzeuge EFZ
1. Lehrjahr

Soares Bruno
Bruno Soares
Lernender
Automobil-Assistent EBA
1. Lehrjahr

Küchler Robin 18
Robin Küchler
Lernender
Automobil-Mechatroniker
Nutzfahrzeuge EFZ
3. Lehrjahr

Rohrer Simon 2018
Simon Rohrer
Lernender
Automobil-Mechatroniker
Nutzfahrzeuge EFZ
3. Lehrjahr

Dangel-Florian
Florian Dangel
Lernender
Automobil-Mechatroniker
Nutzfahrzeuge EFZ
4. Lehrjahr

Datenschutz